the strawberry fountain

A place to talk beauty, children, lifestyle and love

supplicity – a product review

Supplicity is one of those business ideas that you don’t realise is needed until you hear about it, then it seems blindingly obvious and you only wish that you had thought of it first.

11016578_10153285305832697_1655935695_n

Supplicity are “ a new, helpful and easy way for you to manage your daily nutritional health regime.” Put simply they post out monthly boxes of vitamin tablets to you, but the best bit is they have condensed everything you need into just two tablets.

This simple idea makes life so much easier, no more traipsing round the stores looking for various vitamins wondering which ones to buy and how much you need to take, no more running out of different tablets at various times during the month and no more mornings spent taking 7 or 8 different tablets.

There are currently three boxes to choose from, priced from £18 a month.

Him – mens daily essential nutrition box.

Mojo – the daily essential nutrition energy box

Her- -womens daily essential nutrition box.

I was sent a 28 days supply of her. It consisted of two tablets to be taken once a day, one multivitamin and one omega 3 supplement. It also comes with an ingredients list so you can be clear on everything that you are taking.

 11016609_10153285305737697_1564779078_n

This particular box claims to include focus and mood enhancers, immune boosters and have health benefits such as helping towards a healthy heart, skin, eyes, joint and brain function. It is very difficult to assess the actual benefits of these tablets on the inside but I can say that having completed my months’ supply I have noticed a difference in my mood and my energy levels. I feel a lot more energetic these days and as a result I have also increased my swimming sessions as I have felt less tired in the evenings.

On one of the days I did forget to take the tablets at breakfast so I took them before I went to bed, this was a mistake I did not want to repeat again as I found it impossible to get to sleep that night. So my advice would be make sure you remember to take them, otherwise skip a day.

I love how these can be delivered not only to your home but to your place of work if you prefer, making sure that you never run out and that they are wherever you need them to be. I found that these to be a really simple way of taking vitamins as usually I read an article claiming to promote the newest super food/supplement, give it a try, run out and then forget all about it. This way I can sign up and receive them every month and the best bit is they are designed by a doctor and a dietician so you can be assured that you are taking in the correct vitamins and minerals and the right amounts of each one.

As well as being an amazing and simple way for everyone to take supplements I feel that these would be especially brilliant for older people with memory issues who may not want to take lots of different supplements, especially as they are blister packed with the days of the week on to help with any confusion.

For more information or to order yours click here

first posted on women make waves

About thestrawberryfountain

I am a mother, wife, teacher, mental Health trainer, writer and blogger. I blog about all things beauty, lifestyle, and child related, basically if I find it interesting I share it with the world. I write for women make waves and am the resident beauty reviewer for birds on the blog, working closely with many high end brands. if you would like to see me review your products please email me at thestrawberryfountain@hotmail.com

2 comments on “supplicity – a product review

  1. Helen Gandy
    April 24, 2015

    Good idea! I’m terrible at remembering to take tablets so this would be handy!
    Helen – #ukbloggers

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Stephanie
    April 24, 2015

    What a great idea, I really need to take more vitamins so this would be good for me x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 24, 2015 by in lifestyle review and tagged , , , .
Finding Our Feet

tales of a 21st century family growing up together

The Adventures of Austerity Amy

Aspiring Barbara Good making 'going without' equal to gaining a whole lot more.

The Strawberry Fountain

My little piece of pink in a world full of blue

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

The Inside and Out

Who Do You Want To Be?

Polished by Amy

Nail Artist and Beauty Blogger

Talking about Beauty

Posts every Tuesday & Thursday!

Not In The Parenting Manual

everything The baby whisperer and Gina Ford failed to mention.

rennydiokno.com

global group of international organization for poverty & disable development program

Elizabeth's Kitchen Diary

Recipes, Craft & Adventure Stories

Yorkshire Tots

Family Events & Fun in West Yorkshire

