the strawberry fountain

A place to talk beauty, children, lifestyle and love

Elemis Review for Birds on the blog

Every Sunday I write a beauty review for Birds on the Blog, one month in and I still can’t quite believe it. Anyway this week I reviewed the Elemis pro-collagen quartz lift mask, a mask that claims to help reduce the signs of ageing. I really do love these reviews and the fact that I not only write for the strawberry fountain but also for two other well known blogs, it’s all very exciting here at the moment.

if you would like to hear what I think of the Elemis face mask then please read here http://birdsontheblog.co.uk/the-elemis-pro-collagen-quartz-lift-mask-review/

About thestrawberryfountain

I am a mother, wife, teacher, mental Health trainer, writer and blogger. I blog about all things beauty, lifestyle, and child related, basically if I find it interesting I share it with the world. I write for women make waves and am the resident beauty reviewer for birds on the blog, working closely with many high end brands. if you would like to see me review your products please email me at thestrawberryfountain@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

Finding Our Feet

tales of a 21st century family growing up together

The Adventures of Austerity Amy

Aspiring Barbara Good making 'going without' equal to gaining a whole lot more.

The Strawberry Fountain

My little piece of pink in a world full of blue

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

The Inside and Out

Who Do You Want To Be?

Polished by Amy

Nail Artist and Beauty Blogger

Talking about Beauty

Posts every Tuesday & Thursday!

Not In The Parenting Manual

everything The baby whisperer and Gina Ford failed to mention.

rennydiokno.com

global group of international organization for poverty & disable development program

Elizabeth's Kitchen Diary

Recipes, Craft & Adventure Stories

Yorkshire Tots

Family Events & Fun in West Yorkshire

