the strawberry fountain

A place to talk beauty, children, lifestyle and love

Bella and Bow Mens personalised bracelet

This is the second time I have worked with Bella and Bow and I simply can’t fault them at all. Their customer service is brilliant, they are friendly and helpful and discuss your ideas and orders with you like a normal person not like a snotty shop assistant. They make you feel like your order is as important to them as it is to you and when you are ordering something this personal that really matters, especially for those who are ordering jewellery with the prints of angels on.

Bella and Bow keep the prints of all their customers making it really easy and quick to make a second (or third or fourth) order. Last time I had my boys handprints put on a gorgeous key ring, this time I had them put on the men’s engraved clasp bracelet for the boys daddy for fathers day.

11273776_10153504441412697_232471635_n

The bracelet only took a couple of days to arrive and as always I was impressed from the minute I opened the envelope. Bella and Bow really do make sure that these items are packaged with love and take great care to produce gifts that you can give with pride.

11348777_10153504441427697_1926733068_n

Once I opened the box I was certain I had made the right choice with the clasp bracelet as although it is personalised it is still masculine with the leather strap and will be discreet enough for everyday wear. As well as having the boys prints on it I also opted for a message “Happy Father’s Day 2015” so that we will always remember the year it was made and how old are babies were.

11292806_10153504441402697_827791963_n

If you would like to order one then I have an exclusive 10% off code that you can use at the check out FD2015BD – YIPPEE 🙂

Obviously I have had to open this and shout about it from the roof tops, however it is now all wrapped up and hidden again waiting for Father’s Day, I just need to pray my other half doesn’t read my blog!! (if you know him please don’t tell him).

About thestrawberryfountain

I am a mother, wife, teacher, mental Health trainer, writer and blogger. I blog about all things beauty, lifestyle, and child related, basically if I find it interesting I share it with the world. I write for women make waves and am the resident beauty reviewer for birds on the blog, working closely with many high end brands. if you would like to see me review your products please email me at thestrawberryfountain@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

Finding Our Feet

tales of a 21st century family growing up together

The Adventures of Austerity Amy

Aspiring Barbara Good making 'going without' equal to gaining a whole lot more.

The Strawberry Fountain

My little piece of pink in a world full of blue

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

The Inside and Out

Who Do You Want To Be?

Polished by Amy

Nail Artist and Beauty Blogger

Talking about Beauty

Posts every Tuesday & Thursday!

Not In The Parenting Manual

everything The baby whisperer and Gina Ford failed to mention.

rennydiokno.com

global group of international organization for poverty & disable development program

Elizabeth's Kitchen Diary

Recipes, Craft & Adventure Stories

Yorkshire Tots

Family Events & Fun in West Yorkshire

