the strawberry fountain

A place to talk beauty, children, lifestyle and love

My Spa at home wish list

The spa at home sent me a beautiful selection of products to review for birds on the blogs which I will share on here once they have been published. Along with the products they also sent me a lovely little brochure of all the products that they sell from various brands, some I have heard of and others I haven’t. I spent ages looking through the brochure and found loads of products that I want to order so thought I would share some of my favourites that have now made my wish list with you.

The first product that had to make my wish list was the comfort decadent body butter at £32. I absolutely love body butters and this was just sounds so, well decadent I guess! I haven’t heard of Celestial before but all their products look lovely in the magazine.

StoreImageServer

The second product to catch my eye is also from the Celestial range and is a rather odd looking item that I just have to try. It’s called the textured facial chamois that hardens when it drys but instantly softens when it comes into contact with water. It looks incredibly interesting and at only £7 I think I may be ordering one of these sooner rather than later.

 StoreImageServer (2)

The third item I have added to my spa at home wish list is from the Mii range and is the mineral irresistible face base collection at £55. It contains face base, natural blush, 2 eye colours, an eye brush and a kabuki brush. Basically it would replace my whole make up bag apart from the mascara.

 StoreImageServer (3)

The fourth and by no means final item on my wish list is also from the mii range and is the Truly elegant love lashes at £9.95. They have several pairs of false eyelashes to choose from but for me these look the cutest, graceful yet still noticeable. I can’t believe that I am about to admit this but I have never actually tried false eye lashes as I normally think they look a bit Halloween esq but these look so pretty that I am tempted to give them a go.

 StoreImageServer (4)

Have you ever tried any of the spa at home products? I would love to hear about your favourites.

About thestrawberryfountain

I am a mother, wife, teacher, mental Health trainer, writer and blogger. I blog about all things beauty, lifestyle, and child related, basically if I find it interesting I share it with the world. I write for women make waves and am the resident beauty reviewer for birds on the blog, working closely with many high end brands. if you would like to see me review your products please email me at thestrawberryfountain@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 2, 2015 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , .
Finding Our Feet

tales of a 21st century family growing up together

The Adventures of Austerity Amy

Aspiring Barbara Good making 'going without' equal to gaining a whole lot more.

The Strawberry Fountain

My little piece of pink in a world full of blue

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

The Inside and Out

Who Do You Want To Be?

Polished by Amy

Nail Artist and Beauty Blogger

Talking about Beauty

Posts every Tuesday & Thursday!

Not In The Parenting Manual

everything The baby whisperer and Gina Ford failed to mention.

rennydiokno.com

global group of international organization for poverty & disable development program

Elizabeth's Kitchen Diary

Recipes, Craft & Adventure Stories

Yorkshire Tots

Family Events & Fun in West Yorkshire

