the strawberry fountain

A place to talk beauty, children, lifestyle and love

Celebrate summer with Treacle Moon!

Treacle Moon are a firm favourite brand for me. Their products are refreshing, fun and they really work!

Camping-3 The lovely people at Treacle Moon sent me over two wonderful products: The Vanilla Moment Body Scrub and My Coconut Island Handwash. These smell utterly divine, as do all their products and it really is hard to remember not to eat them!

First up I used the hand wash. Now, I get really dry hands when using soap so I tend to always go for hand sanitiser or a hand wash so this is just perfect for me. It leaves your hands feeling super soft and silky and the coconut smell lasts for hours.

IDShot_540x540-1 IDShot_540x540

“My moment of sweet calm… just to think with carefree abandon about… maybe I wont tell you she said shyly some things are not for sharing”

So true! You can completely indulge with body scrub and if used with a shower brush, you can really give your body the exfoliation and TLC is deserves. It is perfect for getting your body ready for the summer!

I love the little stories they have on the back of all their packaging. It makes you feel like they have personally written it just for your little bottle! Very good marketing.

The best thing about Treacle Moon is that it’s available at your local Tescos! Or you can order online by clicking here  

Get yourself fresh and ready for summer with Treacle Moon!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 21, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
Finding Our Feet

tales of a 21st century family growing up together

The Adventures of Austerity Amy

Aspiring Barbara Good making 'going without' equal to gaining a whole lot more.

The Strawberry Fountain

My little piece of pink in a world full of blue

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

The Inside and Out

Who Do You Want To Be?

Polished by Amy

Nail Artist and Beauty Blogger

Talking about Beauty

Posts every Tuesday & Thursday!

Not In The Parenting Manual

everything The baby whisperer and Gina Ford failed to mention.

rennydiokno.com

global group of international organization for poverty & disable development program

Elizabeth's Kitchen Diary

Recipes, Craft & Adventure Stories

Yorkshire Tots

Family Events & Fun in West Yorkshire

