the strawberry fountain

A place to talk beauty, children, lifestyle and love

Jazz up your feet this summer with Mojoos!

About-the-shoe-Text(Taken from http://www.mojoos.london/about-2/)IMG_2469 I instantly loved the idea of not having a right or left shoe. How many times have we, ladies, been caught out putting the wrong shoe on the wrong foot? I also love flat shoes! I have quite flat feet so I only wear heels unless I really really have to, so I’m always on the look out for cool and quirky flat shoes. Then I came across Mojoos! As you will have read, they started the company back in January last year and they have had huge success since then. Untitled design I have never had such gorgeous packaging when receiving a pair of shoes online before! They came in a gorgeous, cylinder shaped box with silk red interior, perfect to re-use. Your shoes are then packed in a lovely brown mesh bag to help protect them. As soon as I put them on, my feet felt instant comfort, just like a pair of slippers! The colour may be a little loud for me but with a gorgeous cream maxi dress, these are going to be perfect for the summer and really turn heads! These shoes are indeed great quality and with a price tag of £80, they will last you a good while. Photo 19-07-2015 5 02 48 pm Photo 19-07-2015 5 03 28 pm

They have so many wonderful colours to choose from, a pair for every occasion! Head to their online shop where they currently have a sale on http://www.mojoos.london/shop/

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 27, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
Finding Our Feet

tales of a 21st century family growing up together

The Adventures of Austerity Amy

Aspiring Barbara Good making 'going without' equal to gaining a whole lot more.

The Strawberry Fountain

My little piece of pink in a world full of blue

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

The Inside and Out

Who Do You Want To Be?

Polished by Amy

Nail Artist and Beauty Blogger

Talking about Beauty

Posts every Tuesday & Thursday!

Not In The Parenting Manual

everything The baby whisperer and Gina Ford failed to mention.

rennydiokno.com

global group of international organization for poverty & disable development program

Elizabeth's Kitchen Diary

Recipes, Craft & Adventure Stories

Yorkshire Tots

Family Events & Fun in West Yorkshire

