the strawberry fountain

A place to talk beauty, children, lifestyle and love

My Regima review for Birds on the Blog

This week my beauty instalment for Birds on the blog is a product review of Regima, a scar and stretch mark treatment. I think this review shows that I am honest and reliable in my feedback, testing products so you don’t have to part with your hard earned cash on products that are simply just not worth it. Some beauty reviews are what we call “ever green” reviewers, basically they review all products in a positive light to keep the PR companies happy in a bird to get more free stuff. That’s not how it works for me, yes I love getting free products from PR companies but I wont lie in order to get more, what would be the point in that. Nope a review needs to be honest, pointing out the good points and the bad when needed.

Anyway if you are interested in what I had to say about this particular treatment then please pop over to Birds on the blog and have a read.

http://birdsontheblog.co.uk/regima-scar-repair-and-anti-stretch-complex-a-review/

I would love to hear your feedback

xxx

11208837_836561986431094_100133457_n

About thestrawberryfountain

I am a mother, wife, teacher, mental Health trainer, writer and blogger. I blog about all things beauty, lifestyle, and child related, basically if I find it interesting I share it with the world. I write for women make waves and am the resident beauty reviewer for birds on the blog, working closely with many high end brands. if you would like to see me review your products please email me at thestrawberryfountain@hotmail.com

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on May 10, 2015 by in beauty review and tagged , , , , , , , , .
The Adventures of Austerity Amy

Aspiring Barbara Good making 'going without' equal to gaining a whole lot more.

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

auberginereverie

Beauty, lifestyle, fashion blog

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

One Positive Blog

Don't worry and live a happy life

The Inside and Out

Who Do You Want To Be?

Polished by Amy

Nail Artist and Blogger

Talking about Beauty

Posts every Tuesday & Thursday!

Not In The Parenting Manual

everything The baby whisperer and Gina Ford failed to mention.

rennydiokno.com

global group of international organization for poverty & disable development program

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.